Winthorpe Gardening Club

Chairman  Mr. I Wilson  01636 686249 
Programme Secretary Mrs. L Shapley 01636 650434
Outings Secretary

Mrs. J Parker

01636 893371

Treasurer Mrs. C Pattinson 01636 700598 

Meetings are at 7.30pm, held at the Community Centre. Please go to the calendar page  for details of our meetings.

 

 

 

June 2018
Wed 20 Jun 20182 day trip to Harlow Car & Alnwick Gardens. Coach leaves the Lord Nelson at 8.30am. Meal on the way home.
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018Visit to Stillingfleet Lodge & York Gate Gardens. Coach leaves the Lord Nelson at 8.30am. Meal on the way home.
September 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018 7.30pmThe Life and Times of a Farrier. By Douglas Bradbury.
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct 2018 7.30pmFarming and Wildlife. By Andrew Parsons.
November 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018 7.30amCombinations, Underwear and a few Suspenders. By Pam Tatam.
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial Evening.
February 2019
Wed 20 Feb 2019 7.30pmGrowing in a Small Garden. By Steve Lovall.
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019 7.30pmTen Ways to be a Better Gardener. By Doug Stewart.
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019 7.30pmAGM & Plant Sale.
May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 7.30pmChocolate Unwrapped. By Tracy Akehurst.

Send webite additions/alterations »

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View